Esther The Hedgehog?!!!

Have you ever played that game where you google your first name and add “The Hedgehog” to see what kind of OC’s were made with your name? (Example: “Jane The Hedgehog” or “John The Hedgehog”.) Well, I tried it, and honestly, I can’t believe I didn’t do it sooner! I was absolutely shocked and delighted by the results! If I were a hedgehog, that’s exactly what I’d want to look like! Clothes and everything! It’s just so perfect! I’m gonna try out listening to K-Pop now because of this!

Disclaimer/Author’s Note: Credit for the art goes to EstherTheHedgehog on Deviantart. To see more images like this, just visit her site. If you’re reading this Esther, I want you to know how much I love you for making this. Really.

OM-GOSH!!! We even have similar signatures!!!

I’m still so excited!!! I wasn’t expecting something so amazing, especially under MY name! I hope you guys liked this, and that you are just as pleased with your results (if you decide to play the game, that is). Until next time! Fangirl, out!

Published by estherhutchinson

I'm just a crazy weird fangirl who spends most of her time writing fan fiction and quizzes. I HAVE A SHOW!!! (Well, I guess it's technically a blog, but whatever.)

2 thoughts on “Esther The Hedgehog?!!!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started