Who Will Fall For You? Sonic The Hedgehog Heroes Edition Pt. 1

Hi! This is another cliché high school romance with Sonic The Hedgehog. You will need a pencil and paper to tally up your results, unless you’re really confident you can do it in your head.

The current results are Sonic The Hedgehog, Shadow The Hedgehog, Silver The Hedgehog, and Tails The Fox. If you want to request a new result, feel free to do so in the comments!

A Moment While I Set The Scene

This is Eggman Land.

So you see, Eggman made this Super Genesis Wave thing that completely rearranged all reality. And the only one who remembers what happened and what it was like before is Eggman (like Regina in Once Upon A Time). So now they live in a world very much like our own. In a secluded town by the sea called Eggman Land (yes, that’s what it’s called!). And Eggman is the mayor. There is no chaos energy, nobody has their powers anymore, and they all wear clothes now.

This is a High School. Whether it’s CHS or RAGYP is up to you.

There are two high schools in this town right across from each other. Chivalry High School, which is where you, Sonic, Shadow, Silver and all the other good guys in Sonic attend. The Principal is Elias Acorn (it makes sense for him to be the principal since he was the king on Mobius). The other school is Robotnik’s Academy For Gifted Young People (RAGYP). That’s where Scourge, Mephiles, Jet, and the other Sonic bad guys go. The Academy has been handed down from Robotnik to Robotnik and Snively is the current Headmaster.

This is your new house. Ignore the flag if you don’t like it.

You just moved here. And this quiz will be starting on your first day at Chivalry High.

Okay, I hope I covered everything! Make sure to describe your OC’s in the comments below! If you have any suggestions or questions, leave them there also. Let’s begin!

Part 1: The New Girl

IS THAT A HEDGEHOG IN THAT PICTURE BACK THERE?! Wow, isn’t that convenient?

Your alarm woke you up at 6:00. You switched it off and blinked, disoriented at the sight of the unfamiliar ceiling overhead. Then you remembered. Your family had just moved here yesterday. The days before that had been spent unpacking and organizing everything, but this was the first time you’d actually slept in the new house. You sat up with a sigh as early morning thoughts flooded your mind.

A. Ugh… So early… Why so early?…

B. Why?…

C. I wonder what the other kids will think of me?…

D. Oh no! I THINK I FORGOT TO DO MY HOMEWORK! Oh wait… It’s the first day… I don’t have homework… Phew…

You climbed out of bed and went to your closet to select your outfit for the day.

A.

This is A

B.

This is B

C.

This is C

D.

This is D

Once you were dressed and your hair was brushed and styled, you headed downstairs to eat breakfast.

Photo by Life Of Pix on Pexels.com

A. Bacon, eggs, and toast.

Me: Yum!

B. I don’t eat breakfast.

Me: You’re kidding right? It’s the most important meal of the day.

You: I don’t eat.

Me: Oh…

C. Sugary junk cereal like Lucky Charms or Donut O’s.

Me: Yeah, I like that too sometimes.

D. Complete breakfast with fruit, meat, grains, and dairy.

Me: Mmmm!

Once you’d eaten (or not) and brushed your teeth you grabbed your backpack and ran out to catch your bus.

Photo by cottonbro on Pexels.com

A. Gotta go fast!

Me: Why does that sound so familiar?…

B. I don’t run.

Me: Whatever.

C. I hope the kids on the bus like me!

Me: Don’t worry, you’re cute. I’m sure they will!

D. Don’t wanna be late!

Me: Aww! You’re so good!

You: T_T

Me: C:

You boarded the bus, most of the seats were full. The remaining available ones were next to four separate people.

A. I’ll sit next to the chipmunk with the red hair. She looks cool.

B. If I must sit next to anyone, I’ll sit next to the white bat.

Me: Any particular reason you’d like to share?…

You: No.

Me: T_T

C. I’ll sit next to the purple cat. She looks friendly.

D. I don’t wanna stand here too long thinking about it so I’ll sit next to the pink hedgehog.

Me: I hope she doesn’t bite! C:<

You: You’re not funny.

TIME SKIP: (Sorry if you wanted more dialogue on the bus ride. I’ll try to do that another time, when I’m feeling less lazy.) You entered the large white building that was Chivalry High School. You grabbed your class schedule (or whatever that little piece of paper is called, I’m homeschooled, so I don’t know.) and headed to your locker. On the way, a boy caught your eye…

A. The blue hedgehog in the hoodie by the lockers. ❤

B. The black hedgehog with red stripes coming down the hall… ❤

C. The silver hedgehog that’s blushing. OM-GOSH, I THINK HE LOOKED AT ME!!! *blush* ❤

D. The cute yellow fox in the uniform. He’s the only other person that wore one. ❤

Mostly A’s

You got Sonic!

Story: Sonic’s POV

I was standing by the lockers talking to my buddy, Tails, when I happened to look up and see this cool girl standing over by hers.

“Who’s that?” I asked Tails. He looked over at her.

“Well, she’s holding a class schedule, so I guess that’s the new girl.” He said. There had been talk about a new girl that had just moved to town and would be attending our school.

“She looks cool.” I said casually. Tails smiled and rolled his eyes. Guess he knows me too well…

Mostly B’s

You got Shadow!

Honestly, this is my favorite out of all the pictures I’ve used of Sonic character wearing clothes. This one looks really good.

Story: Shadow’s POV

I was just walking down the hall, going over my plans for today in my mind. When I saw this girl by the lockers watching me. That wasn’t uncommon, I almost had more fangirls than Sonic. But this one was… different.

I shook my head and continued to my first class. Maybe I’d talk to her later…

Mostly C’s

You got Silver!

Story: Silver’s POV

I pulled a brush out of my locker and ran it quickly through my hair and chest fur. It tangled easily so I had to do this before and after every class. I glanced in the mirror I had taped to the door and saw a girl standing at the lockers behind me.

I looked over my shoulder at her and we made eye-contact. I blushed. She was super cute. I wonder what she thinks of me? I put my brush away and closed the locker. Maybe, I could be brave enough to talk to her later…

Mostly C’s

You got Tails!

Sorry, I couldn’t find many pictures of Tails wearing school uniforms. And this one was better than the other one.

Story: Tails’ POV

I was talking to Sonic when I saw the new girl at our school standing by her locker looking at me. I stopped and stared, blushing. Sonic gave me a weird look.

“Tails? Hey! Earth to Tails!” He waved his hand in front of my face and I blinked, coming out of my trance. Sonic snickered.

“Looks like you have a crush on the new girl.” He said. I blushed again, but for a different reason.

“N-no I don’t!” I said. Sonic smirked, but didn’t say anything else about it. I snuck another glance at the new girl. Maybe I should offer her a tour of the school…

END OF PART ONE

I hope you enjoyed the quiz! Remember, this is fan fiction. I do not own any of the characters represented here. Stay tuned for Part 2! Fangirl, out.

Published by estherhutchinson

I'm just a crazy weird fangirl who spends most of her time writing fan fiction and quizzes. I HAVE A SHOW!!! (Well, I guess it's technically a blog, but whatever.)

4 thoughts on “Who Will Fall For You? Sonic The Hedgehog Heroes Edition Pt. 1

  1. Hey Esther, I think your quiz is rigged. Here were my rezults
    B
    B
    A
    A
    C
    C
    I think I’m a girl who falls for almost everyone.

    I loved it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started